Black Dynamite

Black Dynamite

Jul. 15, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 15, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 18, 2014



    Kym Whitley isHoneybee
    Tommy Davidson isCream Corn
    Cream Corn
    Byron Minns isBull Horn
    Bull Horn
    Michael Jai White isBlack Dynamite
    Black Dynamite

    Video trailer


    Black Dynamite is an American animated television series based on the 2009 film of the same name, although the series follows a separate continuity, with some back-references to the film. The series was announced shortly after the release of the film, the 10-minute pilot episode was released on Adult Swim Video on August 8, 2011, and the full series premiered on Cartoon Network’s late night programming block, Adult Swim, on July 15, 2012. Michael Jai White, Byron Minns, Tommy Davidson and Kym Whitley reprise their film roles as Black Dynamite, Bullhorn, Cream Corn and Honeybee, respectively.

    Black Dynamite
    Black Dynamite
    Black Dynamite
    Black Dynamite
    Black Dynamite
    Original title Black Dynamite
    First air date Jul. 15, 2012
    Last air date Jan. 10, 2015
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 19
    Duration 25m

    Similar titles

    Highschool of the Dead
    Bust to Bust Chottokurai Kusatteru no ga Umaindesu yo
    Afro Samurai
    Attack on Titan
    Tokyo Ghoul
    Samurai Jack
    Daisuki Na Haha
    One-Punch Man
    Baka na Imouto wo Rikou ni Suru no wa Ore no XX Dake na Ken ni Tsuite